South Dartmoor CTC

Page    



Sunday 26 November 2000
1000-1730
Day ride: Lustleigh Cleave
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 1 December 2000
1900-2230
Social: Video Evening
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 3 December 2000
1415-1730
Afternoon ride: Avonwick
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 8 December 2000
1900-2230
Social: Charades (Give us a Clue)
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 10 December 2000
1000-1730
Day ride: Frogmore
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 15 December 2000
1900-2230
Social: Badminton
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 17 December 2000
1000-1730
Day ride: Chrismas Lunch
8 present: Neil Ault, Julian Duquemin, Ryan Edmondson, Luke Fursdon, Philip Harrigan, Michael Jones, Oliver Lindley, Gavin Pearson
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 22 December 2000
1845-2300
Social: Cinema Trip
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 24 December 2000
1000-1315
Morning ride: Venford Reservoir
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 29 December 2000
1730-2300
Social: Christmas Holiday Special
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 31 December 2000
1000-1730
Day ride: Shallowford
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

If you have enjoyed reading these reports please send us a comment using the form on our Contact page

Page