South Dartmoor CTC

Page    



Friday 25 May 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 27 May 2001Day ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 1 June 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 3 June 2001Afternoon ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 8 June 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 10 June 2001Day ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 15 June 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 17 June 2001Morning ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 22 June 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 24 June 2001Day ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 29 June 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 1 July 2001Afternoon ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 6 July 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 8 July 2001Day ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 13 July 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 15 July 2001Morning ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 20 July 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 22 July 2001Day ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 27 July 2001Evening ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 29 July 2001Day ride: Destination Unknown
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

If you have enjoyed reading these reports please send us a comment using the form on our Contact page

Page