South Dartmoor CTC

Page    



Friday 21 September 2001
1900-2145
Evening ride: Spitchwick
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 23 September 2001
1000-1730
Day ride: Stepping Stones
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 28 September 2001
1900-2145
Evening ride: Torbryan
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 30 September 2001
1000-1730
Day ride: Paignton
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 5 October 2001
1900-2200
Social: Indoor Games Evening
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 7 October 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: Diptford
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 12 October 2001
1900-2200
Social: Annual General Meeting
7 present: Richard Burge, Tao Burgess, Julian Duquemin, Michael Jones, Phillip Oakley, Gavin Pearson, Ian Yolland
Report to follow.

Sunday 14 October 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: Michelcombe
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 19 October 2001
1900-2200
Social: Badminton, Torquay
7 present: Tao Burgess, Julian Duquemin, Luke Fursdon, Michael Jones, Phillip Oakley, Gavin Pearson, Ian Yolland
Report to follow.

Sunday 21 October 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: Goodstone Woods
6 present: Tao Burgess, Julian Duquemin, Luke Fursdon, Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson, Ian Yolland
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 26 October 2001
1900-2200
Social: Video Evening, Pay It Forward
5 present: Tao Burgess, Julian Duquemin, Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson, Ian Yolland
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

[Maybe one other person was present.]

Sunday 28 October 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: Dartington
3 present: Tao Burgess, Michael Jones, Ian Yolland
Report to follow.

Friday 2 November 2001
1015-1300
Social: Indoor Games Evening
6 present: Julian Duquemin, Luke Fursdon, Michael Jones, Phillip Oakley, Gavin Pearson, Ian Yolland
Report to follow.

Sunday 4 November 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: Skerraton Down
8 present: Julian Duquemin, Luke Fursdon, Dave Hartnell (Adult, Devon), Michael Jones, Phillip Oakley, Gavin Pearson, Charlotte Unknown (Junior, Devon), Mary Unknown (Junior, Devon)
Report to follow.

Friday 9 November 2001
1900-2200
Social: Badminton
5 present: Tao Burgess, Julian Duquemin, Luke Fursdon, Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson
Report to follow.

Sunday 11 November 2001
1015-1355
Morning ride: Widecombe
3 present: Tao Burgess, Luke Fursdon, Michael Jones
Report to be written from the following notes.

[Full ride to Widecombe, back at 1.55 after a puncture.]

Friday 16 November 2001
1845-2300
Social: Cinema Trip, Harry Potter
4 present: Tao Burgess, Julian Duquemin, Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson
Report to follow.

Sunday 18 November 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: Compton Castle
3 present: Tao Burgess, Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson
Report to follow.

Friday 23 November 2001
1900-2200
Social: Indoor Games Evening
3 present: Julian Duquemin, Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson
Report to follow.

Sunday 25 November 2001
1015-1300
Morning ride: North HuishRaining
2 present: Michael Jones, Gavin Pearson
Report to be written from the following notes.

[Raining, so just went around Buckfast.]

If you have enjoyed reading these reports please send us a comment using the form on our Contact page

Page