South Dartmoor CTC

Page    



Friday 4 January 2002
1900-2200
Social: Badminton
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 6 January 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Haytor
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 11 January 2002
1900-2200
Social: Music Quiz
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 13 January 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Afton
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 18 January 2002Social: Video Evening
0 present:

Sunday 20 January 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Bittaford
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 25 January 2002
1900-2200
Social: Ten-pin Bowling with Lasercraze
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 27 January 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Dr Blackall's Drive
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 1 February 2002
1900-2200
Social: Badminton
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 3 February 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Denbury
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 8 February 2002
1900-2200
Social: Indoor Games Evening
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 10 February 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Rolster Bridge
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Thursday 14 February 2002
1000-1730
Day ride: Watcombe Head
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 15 February 2002
1845-2200
Social: Swimming, Torquay
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 17 February 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Puper's Hill
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 22 February 2002
1900-2200
Social: Badminton
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 24 February 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Lounston
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 1 March 2002
1900-2200
Social: Science Fiction Night
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Sunday 3 March 2002
1015-1300
Morning ride: Gatcombe Tracks
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

Friday 8 March 2002
1900-2200
Social: Ten-pin Bowling with Lasercraze
0 present:
We are currently searching for attendance list and report for this event.

If you have enjoyed reading these reports please send us a comment using the form on our Contact page

Page