South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 1 of 90 (3583 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Tue 14 May 1985 Social Inaugural Meeting 20 1 View
Sun 19 May 1985 Afternoon ride East Ogwell 15 1 View
Fri 24 May 1985 Evening ride Holne 13 1 View
Sun 26 May 1985 Day ride Gara Bridge 6 1 View
Tue 28 May 1985 Evening ride Aish 9 1 View
Sun 2 Jun 1985 Afternoon ride Broadhempston 13 1 View
Fri 7 Jun 1985 Evening ride Skerraton Down 10 1 View
Sun 9 Jun 1985 Day ride Moretonhampstead 8 1 View
Tue 11 Jun 1985 Social Games 15 1 View
Sun 16 Jun 1985 Afternoon ride Avon Dam 17 1 View
Fri 21 Jun 1985 Evening ride Cancelled 4 1 View
Sun 23 Jun 1985 Day ride Widecombe 11 1 View
Tue 25 Jun 1985 Evening ride Beaston Farm 14 1 View
Sun 30 Jun 1985 Afternoon ride Ashprington 10 1 View
Fri 5 Jul 1985 Evening ride Spitchwick 9 1 View
Sun 7 Jul 1985 Day ride Cockington 8 1 View
Tue 9 Jul 1985 Social Games Evening 8 1 View
Sat 13 Jul 1985 Weekend ride East Allington Camping 13 2 View
Fri 19 Jul 1985 Evening ride Landscove 7 1 View
Sun 21 Jul 1985 Day ride Avon Dam 7 1 View
Mon 22 Jul 1985 Tour South Wales 10 8 View
Tue 23 Jul 1985 Evening ride Holne 8 1 View
Sun 28 Jul 1985 Afternoon ride Littlehempston 5 1 View
Fri 2 Aug 1985 Evening ride Haytor 8 1 View
Sun 4 Aug 1985 Day ride Dartmeet 9 1 View
Tue 6 Aug 1985 Social Map-reading 8 1 View
Sun 11 Aug 1985 Afternoon ride Treasure Hunt 9 1 View
Fri 16 Aug 1985 Evening ride Venford Reservoir 4 1 View
Sun 18 Aug 1985 Day ride Gara Mill 9 1 View
Tue 20 Aug 1985 Evening ride Rattery 6 1 View
Thu 22 Aug 1985 Tour Snowdonia National Park 9 8 View
Sun 25 Aug 1985 Afternoon ride Wrangaton 5 1 View
Fri 30 Aug 1985 Evening ride Rattery 4 1 View
Sun 1 Sep 1985 Day ride Widecombe 5 1 View
Tue 3 Sep 1985 Social Cycling Quiz 7 1 View
Sun 8 Sep 1985 Afternoon ride Berry Pomeroy 5 1 View
Fri 13 Sep 1985 Evening ride Spitchwick 4 1 View
Sun 15 Sep 1985 Day ride Mamhead 4 1 View
Tue 17 Sep 1985 Evening ride Ipplepen 5 1 View
Sat 21 Sep 1985 Weekend ride Salcombe Youth Hostel 9 2 View
Page 1 of 90 (3583 items)
Reports Gallery Participants