South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 1 of 90 (3583 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Sun 9 Dec 2018 Morning ride Ashburton 5 1 View
Fri 7 Dec 2018 Social Badminton 6 1 View
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Afternoon ride Buckfast 3 1 View
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 6 1 View
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Day ride Fermoys, Ipplepen 3 1 View
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 4 1 View
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Morning ride Dartington 2 1 View
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 5 1 View
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Morning ride Dartington/Totnes 2 1 View
Fri 9 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 6 1 View
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Afternoon ride Hembury & Holne 3 1 View
Fri 2 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 3 1 View
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Morning ride Haytor Quarry and Hundatora Village 3 1 View
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Social Badminton 7 1 View
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Day ride Coffinswell 3 1 View
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Social Badminton 9 1 View
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Day ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Social Badminton 0 1 View
Sun 7 Oct 2018 Day ride Loddiswell / Avon Railway 4 1 View
Fri 5 Oct 2018 Social Games Evening 3 1 View
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Morning ride Avon Dam 3 1 View
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Evening ride Salmon Leap Café 3 1 View
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Morning ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Evening ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Morning ride Widecombe-in-the-Moor 3 1 View
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Evening ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Sun 9 Sep 2018 Morning ride Bovey Tracey 4 1 View
Fri 7 Sep 2018 Evening ride South Brent 3 1 View
Sun 2 Sep 2018 Morning ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Evening ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Morning ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Evening ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Day ride Totnes 5 1 View
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Evening ride Cancelled 0 1 View
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Morning ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Evening ride Converted to Social 2 1 View
Sun 5 Aug 2018 Morning ride Cancelled 0 1 View
Fri 3 Aug 2018 Evening ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Tour Scotland 3 13 View
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Morning ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Page 1 of 90 (3583 items)
Reports Gallery Participants