Recent Event Reports

Page 10 of 11
Sunday 3 June 2018
10:15 - 13:30
Morning ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow
Image missing
Jude and Dillan at the Dartington shops (12:43)
Image missing
Jude and Dillan at Dartington (12:43)



Friday 1 June 2018
19:00 - 21:30
Evening ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Sunday 27 May 2018
10:15 - 13:30
Morning ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Friday 25 May 2018
19:00 - 21:30
Evening ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Sunday 20 May 2018
10:15 - 13:30
Morning ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow
Image missing
Jude and Dillan having lunch at Glanvilles Mill Shopping Centre, Ivybridge (13:26)
Image missing
Jude and Dillan at Ivybridge (13:26)



Friday 18 May 2018
19:00 - 21:30
Evening ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Sunday 13 May 2018
10:15 - 13:30
Morning ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Friday 11 May 2018
19:00 - 21:30
Evening ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Sunday 6 May 2018
10:15 - 13:30
Morning ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Friday 4 May 2018
19:00 - 21:30
Evening ride: Decided on the Day
0 Participants: No participants recorded for this event
Report to follow



Page 10 of 11
Back to Home Page