South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events

Switch to Reports View
Page 1 of 90
Event Type Event Start Date Event Title Participants Reports
Morning ride Sun 11 Nov 2018 Dartington/Totnes 2 1 View
Social Fri 9 Nov 2018 Badminton 6 1 View
Afternoon ride Sun 4 Nov 2018 Hembury & Holne 3 1 View
Social Fri 2 Nov 2018 Badminton 3 1 View
Day ride Sun 28 Oct 2018 Haytor Quarry and Hundatora Village 3 1 View
Social Fri 26 Oct 2018 Badminton 7 1 View
Day ride Sun 21 Oct 2018 Coffinswell 3 1 View
Social Fri 19 Oct 2018 Badminton 9 1 View
Day ride Sun 14 Oct 2018 Converted to Social 3 1 View
Social Fri 12 Oct 2018 Badminton 0 1 View
Day ride Sun 7 Oct 2018 Loddiswell / Avon Railway 4 1 View
Social Fri 5 Oct 2018 Games Evening 3 1 View
Morning ride Sun 30 Sep 2018 Avon Dam 3 1 View
Evening ride Fri 28 Sep 2018 Salmon Leap Café 3 1 View
Morning ride Sun 23 Sep 2018 Converted to Social 3 1 View
Evening ride Fri 21 Sep 2018 Converted to Social 3 1 View
Morning ride Sun 16 Sep 2018 Widecombe-in-the-Moor 3 1 View
Evening ride Fri 14 Sep 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Morning ride Sun 9 Sep 2018 Bovey Tracey 4 1 View
Evening ride Fri 7 Sep 2018 South Brent 3 1 View
Morning ride Sun 2 Sep 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 31 Aug 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Morning ride Sun 26 Aug 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 24 Aug 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Day ride Sun 19 Aug 2018 Totnes 5 1 View
Evening ride Fri 17 Aug 2018 Cancelled 0 1 View
Morning ride Sun 12 Aug 2018 Converted to Social 3 1 View
Evening ride Fri 10 Aug 2018 Converted to Social 2 1 View
Morning ride Sun 5 Aug 2018 Cancelled 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 3 Aug 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Tour Thu 19 Jul 2018 Scotland 3 13 View
Morning ride Sun 15 Jul 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 13 Jul 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 15 Jun 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Morning ride Sun 10 Jun 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 8 Jun 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Morning ride Sun 3 Jun 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 1 Jun 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Morning ride Sun 27 May 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Evening ride Fri 25 May 2018 Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Page 1 of 90
Switch to Reports View