South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 90 of 91 (3602 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Evening ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Morning ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Evening ride Salmon Leap Café 3 1 View
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Morning ride Avon Dam 3 1 View
Fri 5 Oct 2018 Social Games Evening 3 1 View
Sun 7 Oct 2018 Day ride Loddiswell / Avon Railway 4 1 View
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Social Badminton 3 1 View
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Day ride Converted to Social 3 1 View
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Social Badminton 9 1 View
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Day ride Coffinswell 3 1 View
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Social Badminton 7 1 View
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Morning ride Haytor Quarry and Hundatora Village 3 1 View
Fri 2 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 3 1 View
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Afternoon ride Hembury & Holne 3 1 View
Fri 9 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 6 1 View
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Morning ride Dartington/Totnes 2 1 View
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 5 1 View
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Morning ride Dartington 2 1 View
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 4 1 View
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Day ride Fermoys, Ipplepen 3 1 View
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Social Badminton 6 1 View
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Morning ride Buckfast 3 1 View
Fri 7 Dec 2018 Social Badminton 6 1 View
Sun 9 Dec 2018 Morning ride Ashburton 5 1 View
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Social Badminton 8 1 View
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Morning ride Holne 3 1 View
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Social Badminton 3 1 View
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Day ride Christmas Lunch Ride 8 1 View
Sun 30 Dec 2018 Day ride (Car-assisted) Exeter Ship Canal 0 1 View
Sun 6 Jan 2019 Day ride South Devon Chilli Farm, Loddiswell 3 1 View
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Social Badminton 5 1 View
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Day ride Bonehill Rocks 0 1 View
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Social Badminton 7 1 View
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Day ride (Car-assisted) Exeter Ship Canal 2 1 View
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Social Badminton 2 1 View
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Morning ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Fri 1 Feb 2019 Social Badminton 3 1 View
Sun 3 Feb 2019 Morning ride Decided on the Day 3 1 View
Fri 8 Feb 2019 Social Badminton 0 1 View
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Social Badminton 0 1 View
Page 90 of 91 (3602 items)
Reports Gallery Participants