South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 91 of 91 (3622 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Morning ride Dartington - Totnes 3 1 View
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Social Badminton at Paignton 3 1 View
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Day ride Bovey Tracey 3 1 View
Fri 1 Mar 2019 Social Badminton 5 1 View
Sun 3 Mar 2019 Morning ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Social Badminton 2 1 View
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Morning ride Harbertonford 0 1 View
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Social Badminton 0 1 View
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Morning ride Harbertonford 3 1 View
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Social Badminton 4 1 View
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Morning ride Decided on the Day 0 1 View
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Social Badminton 4 1 View
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Day ride (Car-assisted) Fingle Bridge 3 1 View
Fri 5 Apr 2019 Social Badminton 4 1 View
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Social Badminton 7 1 View
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Morning ride Decided on the Day 3 1 View
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Day ride (Car-assisted) The Granite Way Easter Special 3 1 View
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Day ride (Car-assisted) The Otterton Easter Special 4 1 View
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Social Badminton 0 1 View
Fri 3 May 2019 Social Badminton 2 1 View
Sun 5 May 2019 Morning ride The Coffin Stone, Dartmeet 0 1 View
Sun 19 May 2019 Morning ride The Coffin Stone, Dartmeet 0 1 View
Page 91 of 91 (3622 items)
Reports Gallery Participants