South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 7 of 90 (3583 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Sat 7 Nov 1987 Weekend ride Maypool Youth Hostel 18 2 View
Sun 8 Nov 1987 Day ride Mamhead Obelisk 20 1 View
Sun 15 Nov 1987 Day ride Topsham Bridge 4 1 View
Fri 20 Nov 1987 Social Highway Code Quiz (Paignton) 13 1 View
Sun 22 Nov 1987 Day ride Devon DA AGM Hittisleigh 4 1 View
Sun 29 Nov 1987 Day ride Hansel Mill 6 1 View
Fri 4 Dec 1987 Social Monopoly Knock-Out (Ashburton) 7 1 View
Sun 6 Dec 1987 Afternoon ride Rolster Bridge 6 1 View
Sun 13 Dec 1987 Day ride Clifford Bridge 5 1 View
Fri 18 Dec 1987 Social 1987 Slide Show (Crofters) 9 1 View
Sun 20 Dec 1987 Day ride Christmas Lunch (Leusdon) 19 1 View
Sun 27 Dec 1987 Day ride Warren Point 7 1 View
Tue 29 Dec 1987 Social Christmas Social (Crofters) 11 1 View
Sun 3 Jan 1988 Afternoon ride Owley 13 1 View
Sun 10 Jan 1988 Day ride Avon Railway 10 1 View
Fri 15 Jan 1988 Social Give us a Clue 10 1 View
Sun 17 Jan 1988 Day ride Haldon Forest 16 1 View
Sat 23 Jan 1988 Weekend ride Instow Youth Hostel 8 2 View
Fri 29 Jan 1988 Social Video Evening 7 1 View
Sun 31 Jan 1988 Day ride Lukesland 7 1 View
Sun 7 Feb 1988 Afternoon ride Ten Commandments Stone 9 1 View
Fri 12 Feb 1988 Social Map Reading Quiz 8 1 View
Sun 14 Feb 1988 Day ride Slapton Sands 8 1 View
Sun 21 Feb 1988 Day ride Stoke-in-Teignhead 16 1 View
Fri 26 Feb 1988 Social Games Evening 11 1 View
Sun 28 Feb 1988 Day ride Lustleigh Cleave 6 1 View
Sun 6 Mar 1988 Afternoon ride Combe Fishacre 7 1 View
Fri 11 Mar 1988 Social Road Safety Quiz 9 1 View
Sat 12 Mar 1988 Weekend ride Maypool Youth Hostel 16 2 View
Sun 20 Mar 1988 Day ride Whooping Rock 8 1 View
Fri 25 Mar 1988 Social Games Evening 11 1 View
Sun 27 Mar 1988 Day ride Harford 6 1 View
Sun 3 Apr 1988 Afternoon ride Owley Easter Special 4 1 View
Wed 6 Apr 1988 Tour New Forest & Isle of Wight 9 6 View
Fri 8 Apr 1988 Evening ride Staverton 8 1 View
Sun 10 Apr 1988 Day ride Dittisham 2 1 View
Tue 12 Apr 1988 Evening ride Holne 10 1 View
Sun 17 Apr 1988 Day ride Rough Stuff Event 6 1 View
Fri 22 Apr 1988 Evening ride Spitchwick 15 1 View
Sun 24 Apr 1988 Day ride Dartmeet 8 1 View
Page 7 of 90 (3583 items)
Reports Gallery Participants