South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 5 of 90 (3583 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Sun 18 Jan 1987 Day ride Torcross 10 1 View
Tue 20 Jan 1987 Social Summerlands Video Evening 7 1 View
Sun 25 Jan 1987 Day ride Lustleigh Cleave 11 1 View
Sun 1 Feb 1987 Afternoon ride Widecombe 7 1 View
Tue 3 Feb 1987 Social Map Quiz (Crofters) 8 1 View
Sun 8 Feb 1987 Day ride Dittisham 7 1 View
Sun 15 Feb 1987 Day ride Babbacombe Bay 11 1 View
Tue 17 Feb 1987 Social Cycle Workshop (Crofters) 6 1 View
Sun 22 Feb 1987 Day ride Bellever 9 1 View
Sun 1 Mar 1987 Afternoon ride Owley 8 1 View
Tue 3 Mar 1987 Social Crofters Social 7 1 View
Sat 7 Mar 1987 Weekend ride Maypool Youth Hostel 7 2 View
Sun 8 Mar 1987 Day ride Blackpool Sands 14 1 View
Sun 15 Mar 1987 Day ride Grimspound 11 1 View
Tue 17 Mar 1987 Social Cycle Workshop (Summerlands) 8 1 View
Sun 22 Mar 1987 Day ride Canonteign Falls 11 1 View
Sun 29 Mar 1987 Day ride Mamhead Obelisk 11 1 View
Tue 31 Mar 1987 Social End of Season Social (Crofters) 7 1 View
Sun 5 Apr 1987 Afternoon ride Torbryan 10 1 View
Fri 10 Apr 1987 Evening ride Crofters Social 6 1 View
Sun 12 Apr 1987 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Pixie's Cave 15 1 View
Tue 14 Apr 1987 Evening ride Broadhempston 9 1 View
Sat 18 Apr 1987 Tour Cornish Coast 15 6 View
Sun 19 Apr 1987 Afternoon ride Easter Special 3 1 View
Fri 24 Apr 1987 Evening ride Spitchwick 8 1 View
Sun 26 Apr 1987 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Redlake 11 1 View
Tue 28 Apr 1987 Evening ride Lambsdown 7 1 View
Sun 3 May 1987 Afternoon ride North Huish 12 1 View
Fri 8 May 1987 Evening ride Haytor 8 1 View
Sun 10 May 1987 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Devon DA Rough Stuff Event 15 1 View
Tue 12 May 1987 Evening ride Staverton Bridge 7 1 View
Sun 17 May 1987 Afternoon ride Invitation Ride 24 1 View
Fri 22 May 1987 Evening ride Crofters Social 5 1 View
Sat 23 May 1987 Weekend ride Salcombe Youth Hostel 14 2 View
Tue 26 May 1987 Evening ride Venford Reservoir 4 1 View
Sun 31 May 1987 Day ride Hamel Down 8 1 View
Fri 5 Jun 1987 Evening ride Crofters Social 8 1 View
Sun 7 Jun 1987 Afternoon ride Dartmeet 8 1 View
Tue 9 Jun 1987 Evening ride Lambsdown 7 1 View
Sun 14 Jun 1987 Day ride Plym Valley 13 1 View
Page 5 of 90 (3583 items)
Reports Gallery Participants