South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 4 of 90 (3583 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Sat 9 Aug 1986 Weekend ride Camping Trip 11 2 View
Fri 15 Aug 1986 Evening ride Spitchwick 10 1 View
Sun 17 Aug 1986 Day ride Wistman's Wood 8 1 View
Mon 18 Aug 1986 Tour Scottish Highlands and Islands 18 12 View
Tue 19 Aug 1986 Evening ride Holne 5 1 View
Sun 24 Aug 1986 Day ride Lawrence Castle 4 1 View
Fri 29 Aug 1986 Evening ride Ashburton 3 1 View
Sun 31 Aug 1986 Day ride Mansands 9 1 View
Tue 2 Sep 1986 Evening ride Staverton 4 1 View
Sun 7 Sep 1986 Afternoon ride Rolster Bridge 12 1 View
Fri 12 Sep 1986 Evening ride Broadhempston 10 1 View
Sun 14 Sep 1986 Day ride Graetor Rocks 9 1 View
Tue 16 Sep 1986 Evening ride Ashburton 4 1 View
Sat 20 Sep 1986 Weekend ride Beer Youth Hostel 9 2 View
Fri 26 Sep 1986 Evening ride Holne 13 1 View
Sun 28 Sep 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Bantham 15 1 View
Tue 30 Sep 1986 Social Annual General Meeting 27 1 View
Sun 5 Oct 1986 Afternoon ride Water Oak Corner 7 1 View
Sun 12 Oct 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Hunters' Path 9 1 View
Tue 14 Oct 1986 Social Games Evening 11 1 View
Sun 19 Oct 1986 Day ride Slapton 15 1 View
Sun 26 Oct 1986 Day ride Brentor 6 1 View
Tue 28 Oct 1986 Social Charades 10 1 View
Sun 2 Nov 1986 Afternoon ride Chercombe Bridge 9 1 View
Sat 8 Nov 1986 Weekend ride Maypool Youth Hostel 9 2 View
Tue 11 Nov 1986 Social Slide Show 9 1 View
Sun 16 Nov 1986 Day ride Devon AGM Hittisleigh 6 1 View
Sun 23 Nov 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Hole Copse 7 1 View
Tue 25 Nov 1986 Social Cycle Workshop 8 1 View
Sun 30 Nov 1986 Day ride Bowerman's Nose 7 1 View
Sun 7 Dec 1986 Afternoon ride Harberton 7 1 View
Tue 9 Dec 1986 Social Summerlands Social 8 1 View
Sun 14 Dec 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Newton Ferrers 6 1 View
Sun 21 Dec 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Christmas Lunch 11 1 View
Tue 23 Dec 1986 Social Christmas Social Spectacular 17 1 View
Sat 27 Dec 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Christmas Extravaganza 8 1 View
Sun 28 Dec 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Hennock 4 1 View
Sun 4 Jan 1987 Afternoon ride Puper's Hill 10 1 View
Tue 6 Jan 1987 Social Video Evening 8 1 View
Sun 11 Jan 1987 Day ride Redlake 6 1 View
Page 4 of 90 (3583 items)
Reports Gallery Participants