South Dartmoor CTC Album

Events Index

Reports Gallery Participants
Page 3 of 90 (3583 items)
Start Date Event Type Title Participants Reports
Sun 23 Mar 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Headland Warren 14 1 View
Thu 27 Mar 1986 Social Cinema Trip - Clockwise 4 1 View
Sun 30 Mar 1986 Afternoon ride Shipley Bridge 15 1 View
Tue 1 Apr 1986 Tour North Devon 22 5 View
Tue 1 Apr 1986 Evening ride Staverton 3 1 View
Sun 6 Apr 1986 Afternoon ride (With Torbay CTC) Marldon 8 1 View
Fri 11 Apr 1986 Evening ride Diptford 9 1 View
Sun 13 Apr 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Hansel Mill 12 1 View
Tue 15 Apr 1986 Social Slide Show 10 1 View
Sun 20 Apr 1986 Day ride Exeter Ship Canal 7 1 View
Fri 25 Apr 1986 Evening ride Spitchwick 9 1 View
Sun 27 Apr 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Petre's Cross 9 1 View
Tue 29 Apr 1986 Evening ride Buckland 8 1 View
Sun 4 May 1986 Afternoon ride Michelcombe 3 1 View
Fri 9 May 1986 Evening ride Broadhempston 5 1 View
Sun 11 May 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Rough Stuff Event 8 1 View
Tue 13 May 1986 Social Video evening 7 1 View
Sun 18 May 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Holbeton 6 1 View
Fri 23 May 1986 Evening ride Haytor 10 1 View
Sun 25 May 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Fernworthy 5 1 View
Tue 27 May 1986 Evening ride Woodland 8 1 View
Sun 1 Jun 1986 Afternoon ride Invitation Ride 15 1 View
Fri 6 Jun 1986 Evening ride Dartington 13 1 View
Sun 8 Jun 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Sorley Tunnel 10 1 View
Tue 10 Jun 1986 Social Kingsley 15 1 View
Sun 15 Jun 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Blackingstone Rock 12 1 View
Fri 20 Jun 1986 Evening ride Spitchwick 10 1 View
Sun 22 Jun 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Burrator Reservoir 9 1 View
Tue 24 Jun 1986 Evening ride Redmount 5 1 View
Sun 29 Jun 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Easdon Tor 12 1 View
Fri 4 Jul 1986 Evening ride Cross Furzes 3 1 View
Sun 6 Jul 1986 Afternoon ride Huccaby 10 1 View
Tue 8 Jul 1986 Evening ride Forder Green 8 1 View
Sun 13 Jul 1986 Day ride (With Torbay CTC) Treasure Hunt 17 1 View
Fri 18 Jul 1986 Evening ride Avon Dam 7 1 View
Sat 19 Jul 1986 Weekend ride Steps Bridge 20 2 View
Tue 22 Jul 1986 Evening ride Sigford 9 1 View
Sun 27 Jul 1986 Day ride Lannacombe Beach 5 1 View
Sun 3 Aug 1986 Afternoon ride Dainton 4 1 View
Tue 5 Aug 1986 Evening ride Staverton 10 1 View
Page 3 of 90 (3583 items)
Reports Gallery Participants